• Owning and actively using a discord account | ✔
  • No private Steam profile. | ✔
  • Sufficient forum activity. (At least 15+ posts!) | ✔

Personal Information:

Age (dd/mm/yy): 28/08/03 (Yes I'm 15)
SteamID64: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198099948279
Do you have a working microphone?: Yes
How good is your English? (rating: 0 - 10): 10/10
Will you be able to help donate monthly?: I will not be able to donate consistently (monthly), however I will if I get the chance to.

Questions:

1. At what times are you mostly available to administrate on the servers?:
Weekdays (Mon-Fri): 4pm-7pm EST (School)
Weekends (Sat-Sun): 10am-6pm EST

2. Have you ever held an administrator or moderator position for another community? If so, what position did you hold and for how long did/have you hold/held it?:
I was an Admin on Deathly Universe, which had a Garry’s Mod sandbox server for about a year, in which I had to deal with RDM’ers, mic-spammers, and other sorts of rule breakers. Unfortunately it slowly lost popularity and is now “dead”.

3. How do you feel your acceptance as a Server Administrator and Forum Moderator will affect the community?:
I feel that becoming an Admin/Mod will allow me to keep WL’s servers/forums clean from the frequent rule-breakers and general annoyances that tend to pop up all around.

4. How would you improve the community/servers overall?:
By being able to explain to newcomers and everyone in general the guidelines of the community/rules of the servers and enforce said rules if necessary, as well as making the community/servers a better place for everyone.

5. Which Wonderland.tf servers do you usually play on and what time?:
Up until this point, I have almost exclusively played on the Illinois Jailbreak server (162.252.175.166:27016), which, if I am online, am playing on nearly the whole time I described in the availability section. However, I have played on some other WL servers (mostly other Jailbreaks).