an apology

Stelle

BIG WINS πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘
Banned
β˜… Donor β˜…
Sep 25, 2021
h
(note: this is mainly to people i know i've wronged, so if i missed anyone/if you think you deserve an apology from please let me know in dms, please and thank you)
also this is my first time doing this so i'm sorry if its really bad

i honestly don't really know how to start this off, but here we are. over the past 6 months i've been apart of this community, i've met a lot of really amazing people along my way. and looking back to how i was then and how i am now, i've realized since that i actually did some awful shit a lot of people i knew. the fact that you guys had to put up with my shit despite being an awful person then and now really makes me regret my decisions. and so, along with this apology to those affected by my actions, i'll also be taking a 1 month-ish break from the WLN community as a whole to help myself reflect on my actions and improve on my behavior.

the staff team​

from my first no mic guardban, to my second VIP abuse ban, you guys put up with my shit for 6 months straight. i'm sorry for all the stuff i said to you guys, whether it be general disrespect or just me being a complete bitch. i also apologize for the harassment in vc in servers such as Jailbreak. i said a lot of fucked up things to you guys, and looking back at it, i regret it a lot. and personally, i think that considering how much immaturity/disrespect towards you guys i had, you guys honestly deserve a lot more than just a simple apology from me.

apollo​

now if i recall correctly, you said i did something that pissed you off. i don't know what i did, even though you said i'll figure it out. either way, i'm sorry for the shit i did to piss you off. i regret it a lot, considering (i think) it was what made us go from best friends to pretty much strangers. i really hope we can be friends again.

poopy joe/friendly gentleman​