No private Steam profile. [ ✔ ] *
You must have sufficient forum activity. (At least 15+ messages!) *
* = mandatory requirement

Personal Information:

Age (dd/mm/yy):
18 (30/05/01)
SteamID64: https://steamcommunity.com/id/ddezire
Do you have a working microphone?: Yes
How good is your English? (rating: 0 - 10): I'd say a 7, I'm fluent but grammar could be better in some areas.

Questions:

1. At what times are you mostly available to administrate on the servers?:

Currently I am a full time student and work part time also. I would be available most days from around 4pm to 12pm WET/GMT and sometimes even later. My *usual* work schedule is Thursdays and Fridays 6pm - 11pm WET/GMT and Saturdays 10pm - 4am WET/GMT (Saturdays won't really be affected), I will struggle to be online during the days I work as I try maximise my rest so that I have enough time to run up and down the restaurant for 5 hours straight (as I am a waiter and wouldn't exactly have much energy for that).
In my previous application I said how I would not be able to be specific on what times I am available, that unfortunately still stands, I can be more specific, however, if assignments start creeping up on more or I am called in to work earlier than my usual times I will be unavailable during those times.

2. Have you ever held an administrator or moderator position for another community? If so, what position did you hold and for how long did/have you hold/held it?:

I have never before held an administrator or moderator position for another community, however as mentioned on my previous application I was in a vote for a small server a few years back which was for an admin role, and long term, trusted players were in said vote. I have however seen many run-ins with rule breakers, and therefore believe I am capable of handling said situations and would ask a member of staff to assist me if need be or if I am unsure of what punishment would be suitable.