flex your pc specifications

Neliel

Neliel the baderator
Moderator ★
Joined
Nov 26, 2018
Messages
151
Likes
31
Points
38
#2
Omg xypher has 2000€ desktop. Btw too much ram 16 Gb is enough for your pc. Better go with faster ram. Anyway, here are my specs:
I5 7200U 2.5 ghz turbo up to 3.1 ghz
Motherboard unknown
8gb of DDR4 memory
Nvidia gtx 950m
256gb ssd
Runs tf2 30fps avg. Due to bad cpu. :c
 

Xypher

Owner
Owner ★★★
Joined
Jul 11, 2017
Messages
641
Likes
445
Points
98
#3
Omg xypher has 2000€ desktop. Btw too much ram 16 Gb is enough for your pc. Better go with faster ram. Anyway, here are my specs:
I5 7200U 2.5 ghz turbo up to 3.1 ghz
Motherboard unknown
8gb of DDR4 memory
Nvidia gtx 950m
256gb ssd
Runs tf2 30fps avg. Due to bad cpu. :c
ram is ddr4 3200
 

Frussly

Patience, I dont have.
★ VIP ★
Joined
May 29, 2018
Messages
268
Likes
73
Points
78
#4
1549825481890.png

Shrug
 
Joined
Jan 4, 2018
Messages
786
Likes
141
Points
78
#6
£2.29 Non Artificial veggie pack including onions,potatoes,Tomatoes and a bunch of other stuff that doesn't let me even run CS:GO
 

Xypher

Owner
Owner ★★★
Joined
Jul 11, 2017
Messages
641
Likes
445
Points
98
#7

Neliel

Neliel the baderator
Moderator ★
Joined
Nov 26, 2018
Messages
151
Likes
31
Points
38
#8
Joined
Sep 3, 2018
Messages
37
Likes
10
Points
18
#9
Intel i7 6700.
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060.
16GB RAM
2TB HDD
256GB SSD
I dunno the rest like motherboard and crap.
 

Remiss

Honorary Member ★
Joined
Jul 15, 2017
Messages
266
Likes
66
Points
63
#13
My craptop has a celeron, only the finest out there.
Theres a reason why I call it a craptop

This hoe came straight from a mofo WALMART with about 150 DOLLARS.
 

jGag

Member ★
Joined
Jul 24, 2017
Messages
67
Likes
6
Points
18
#14
a giant potato with ancient technology
 

Pocoraven

Member ★
Joined
Jul 12, 2018
Messages
31
Likes
4
Points
18
#15
That's funny, i use Speccy too, but CCleaner sucks. anyways, here's my specs:

ADAM-PC specs.PNG
Post automatically merged:

What power supply do you have?
a power supply.
 

demon

K X N G
Admin ★
★ VIP ★
Joined
Jul 16, 2017
Messages
150
Likes
40
Points
53
#16
not tryna flex or anything...

 

Neliel

Neliel the baderator
Moderator ★
Joined
Nov 26, 2018
Messages
151
Likes
31
Points
38
#17
not tryna flex or anything...

Vega 8? How much fps do you have in tf2, and at what resolution? I'm intrested because I want a similar system.
 

demon

K X N G
Admin ★
★ VIP ★
Joined
Jul 16, 2017
Messages
150
Likes
40
Points
53
#18
Vega 8? How much fps do you have in tf2, and at what resolution? I'm intrested because I want a similar system.
12 fps consistently
 

Lowry

Member ★
Joined
Sep 3, 2018
Messages
45
Likes
6
Points
18
#19
Operating System
Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
CPU
Intel Core i7 7700K @ 4.20GHz 47 °C
Kaby Lake 14nm Technology
RAM
32.0GB Dual-Channel Unknown @ 1071MHz (15-15-15-36)
Motherboard
ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MAXIMUS IX HERO (LGA1151) 36 °C
Graphics
S22E310 ([email protected])
3071MB NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti (ASUStek Computer Inc) 55 °C
Storage
1863GB Seagate ST2000DX002-2DV164 (SATA ) 33 °C
1863GB Seagate ST2000DX002-2DV164 (SATA ) 36 °C
447GB Crucial CT480BX300SSD1 (SATA (SSD))
1863GB Seagate ST2000DX002-2DV164 (SATA ) 36 °C
1863GB Seagate ST2000DX002-2DV164 (SATA ) 32 °C
476GB Samsung SSD 960 PRO 512GB (Unknown (SSD))
Optical Drives
No optical disk drives detected
Audio
Elgato Sound Capture
 

Neliel

Neliel the baderator
Moderator ★
Joined
Nov 26, 2018
Messages
151
Likes
31
Points
38
#20
For such a good pc your ram is slow af. Unless your system is not reading it correctly.
 
Top