Invalid Homie in your basement's application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

radical oil

General info:

No vac bans on any games.
I've been a wonderland member for some time now.
I have no active bans on any wonderland servers.
I'm 16, will be 17 in June.
I have over 1100 hours of tf2, at least 200 of those were in wonderland jailbreak.
I've been playing tf2 consistently for almost 4 years.
I know and have read the server rules multiple times.
I meet all of the requirements to be a staff member.

Personal Info:

Born, June 19th, 2003.
Live in Pennsylvania, USA.
Steam ID: 76561198301847761
I have a microphone and speak perfect English.

Questions:

1. At what times are you mostly available to administrate on the servers?

Right now, i usually finish my school work by noon and I'm usually awake until at least 10 pm. On weekends however, I can be on basically all night. During the summer, I work at an amusement park with changing hours so I won't always be able to be on, but with the virus, that park may not even open this summer, so I'll have all the time in the world during the summer.

2. Have you ever held an administrator or moderator position for another community? If so, what position did you hold and for how long did/have you hold/held it?

About 2 years ago, I was given a jr.moderator position on retro servers. I never progressed past that because their servers honestly kind of died out and I stopped playing on them. Eventually they took it away and I think I held the position for close to 6 months before that happened.

3. How do you feel your acceptance as a Server Administrator and Forum Moderator will affect the community?

I think they will be happy to have me as a staff member since I am already a pretty well known, and consistent player of wonderland servers. I am also very friendly with everyone on the servers and I know many of the people who play regularly.

4. How would you improve the community/servers overall?