MESSAGE FOR ADMINS/MODS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Snoop.

Celebrity
Mar 30, 2018
So after a while of playing I kinda want to become mod hopefully admin in the future to help teach newer players how to play and stop stop racial slurs, mic spammers, and just all those dirty dans ya know but I know I don't have the best rep in Wonderland so i'm curious if i made an application maybe in the next year or the year after next year and you all see major improvement in me behaviour wise and gameplay wise would it be possible that I can apply or would it be denied? I'm just generally curious about this.

Open for any comments regarding why I would or wouldn't be a good fit =D

Snoop.

Celebrity
Mar 30, 2018
well what made you get a bad reputation in the first place?
I think it was from 2018 summer where I was very annoying to deal with and cringy so I was not a likeable person but I managed to change that when I started playing again and now a lot of ppl like me. Ive been working on changing my attitude so people will like me more and I can be a friendly member to approach if anyone wanted to talk or ask questions

Preacher Platinum

Legally, you suck.
★ Donor ★
Aug 2, 2019
Definitely man. The wait period for applications is only one month, but you gotta show them what you want to do as an admin. Do you want to seek revenge on free killers, or have a sit down conversation with them to distinguish the problem?

floot_guy

floot_guy
★ Donor ★
Dec 9, 2017
floot_guy
If you are not self confident enough then forget about even thinking of applying. Wonderland is looking for staff members who are very responsible, strict, mature and should know how to take the right decisions before taking any actions.