Resolved Need a professional to see into this. (Cheater Report)

Status
Not open for further replies.

floot_guy

floot_guy
★ Donor ★
Dec 9, 2017
floot_guy
SteamID / STEAM profile of the player: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Lordxspacey

Duplicate account: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198881389249/

Player name: HOOVY_GOD (Otherwise known as smiley virus*)

Date of incident: 28/01/2019

Server IP: 209.58.160.170:27017

Proof of evidence in form of:
Explanation of what happened:
As usual, I was chilling on the trade server and this guy (Who I knew before, but wasn't sure if he was using cheats). But when I saw him flicking with the SMG on a spy, my suspicion grew and I started to record another demo. (I previously recorded demos where he used the name "smiley")
Even if he sounds like a teen (or adult) it seems that he doesn't fully know TF2 (like saying "I've been playing this game since 2005"... and he was trying to get a disguise from 'Your Eternal Reward' using a backstab where he could just use the disguise kit)

Please see the full Demo

Notes: I did make a call (once today and one time earlier)
He is always on alert when someone goes in spectators mode.
I did not switch team to join spec. I disconnected, changed name and reconnected as a spectator.
He holds 2 Steam accounts
As I said, I AM NOT SURE if he is using cheats.

Mifil

I like Touhou
★ Donor ★
Honorary Member ★
Jul 5, 2018