1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What is your oldest memory of TF2?

Discussion in 'Team Fortress 2' started by P00tis, Mar 2, 2018.

1. P00tis

P00tis Intruder alert! A freekiller's in the base! ★ VIP ★

The first time I started playing TF2 was when the Love & War update released almost 4 years ago.

The ABSOLUTE FIRST MEMORY that i have of tf2 was when i was literally begging for my mom to buy me the flip taunt.
    Back then, these taunts were the shit. The only servers I played on were achievement servers, nothing else.

(until i realized that valve servers were a thing)

anyway, i was really wondering what your ABSOLUTE FIRST MEMORY of tf2 is, im actually curious

Last edited: Mar 2, 2018
  2. Eight

Eight 「Restless」 Super-Admin ★

My first memory of TF2 is playing pyro badly on this public server, can't remember exactly where or what map though since it's a very vague memory. I was going to say it was my first time playing TF2, but now I believe that's unlikely since I think had done only training and offline mode before then. Though, it was most likely my first time playing multiplayer TF2.

3. Ray

Ray Head Weenie Admin ★ ★ VIP ★

my confusion when the machina wouldn’t work

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
    • Bad Spelling Bad Spelling x 1
    • List
  4. vex

vex Member ★

i still remember buying it at Wal-Mart in 2009

5. Reckless Flute Guy

Reckless Flute Guy Member ★

Ah, the Ghostly Gibus and the Pyrovisions, Which I deleted 2 week after I got them... Then spent $8 to get a vintage Pyrovision and Ghastliriest Gibus, with Ghostly Style because I missed them...

6. Tomoggy2.0

Tomoggy2.0 Moderator ★

My first Unusual. I only paid a key for it. I all so still have the bind when i was trying to sell it.
    "SELLING UNUSUAL LARGE LUCHADORE (KILL-A-WATT) FOR 4 BUDS TRADE ME"

• Bad Spelling Bad Spelling x 1
    • List
  7. SuperGuard