What's your main?

Gimsy

Forum Activist
Aug 13, 2020
England
Abit self explanatory but post down below the following:
1- Your main?
2- How many hours do you have on him?
3- Wich loadout do you use for your main?
4- Any tips on getting good at it?
And yeah that's about it, I thought it would be fun seeing other's mains and stuff.

I'll start first,
1- Sniper
2- Almost 900 hours (865 hours exactly)
3- Mostly stock but I use the cozy camper instead
4- Sniper is mostly self taught/self experience meaning there isn't really a way to explain how to fight every class specifically, that means actively playing the game teaches you how to fight other classes, as for aiming it could be trained in sooo many ways reaching from ingame servers to internet websites that tests your aim. All you need is consistency and efficiency as much as possible.

Tronger

Commander in stupid
★ Donor ★
Sep 29, 2019
The Badlands
1- Your main? - Heavy
2- How many hours do you have on him? idk im not bothered to look
3- Wich loadout do you use for your main? Strange Botkiller minigun , Bananna and The mittens
4- Any tips on getting good at it? you see you shoot

Lord Vader

Honorary Member ★
Nov 5, 2020
1-Your main? - Pyro
2-How many hours do you have on him?- Roughly 1.3k-1.4k hours
3-Which loadout do you use for your main?- Backburner, stock shotgun, and axtinguisher
4-Any tips on getting good at it?- Um... not really...

Malfunction

★ Donor ★
Honorary Member ★
May 1, 2018
1. Pyro.
2. 162 hours.
3. Phlogistinator, Back Scratcher, and I alternate between the stock shotgun and the scorch shot, and very rarely the thermal thruster.
4. Pyro is best suited for ambushes and surprise attacks. Use corners and doorways to your advantage.

Apollo

Coffee Addicted Gambler
Honorary Member ★
Aug 23, 2020
the Lion City
1. Spy
2. Around 200+ hours.
3.L'etranger, Strange Festivized Specialized Killstreak Knife, The
Quäckenbirdt or Strange Cloak and Dagger.