Accepted Appeal for possible rule infraction.

Status
Not open for further replies.

horn3

Dec 19, 2017
Canada
Well, there is some interpretation with your rules, and I am not really sure I understand all of them nor why they were implemented.

Little about myself first, before assuming what my background was, I used to be an admin myself on another community with 40 TF2 servers for more than three years, so I have some fundamental understanding of proper game play and general shenanigans. I believe that I was almost on the tipping point of deriving a reasonable set of guidelines for in game which were fair when all my efforts were in vane. Apparently nobody cared about my time spent in game, so I since retired from it. Been quite some time until I found your place as a safe haven for me to play. I own ten premium accounts in Steam which I use for farming, testing, competing with other friends(at home on my many PC's I own and use and control) and also to enjoy benefiting from a few additional drops when I use those accounts. This is not hacking, as it takes infrastructure, power and computer processing power and money invested in the game to utilize. I essentially endorse Steam by doing this, so in a way I am contributing to the game.