Bye

Prxme

Post Post Post
Jan 4, 2018
The United Kingdom
Majority of the people probably don’t know who I am because of my inactivity for the past 2 years with one of them being permanently banned but oh well this thread is just to say goodbye to wonderland.

Why have I been inactive for the last year? If you are wondering why I have been inactive for the last year it’s because I’m in my final year in A - Levels currently I do Maths Physics and Chemistry in sixth form or known as college to most people and it is a serious year as exam years like this decide the rest of the future and most people will tell you it doesn’t matter if you fail your exams well it does matter because in england if you mess up your exams your future won’t be bright.

Why am I leaving wonderland? The truth is, I'm on different wavelengths compared to this community and I just don’t behave or act like a lot of the people here . Obviously alot of us are brought up in different ways and I’m not being homophobic about this or anything but alot of people are lgbt and being obsessed with cat girls and all sorts of stuff, but the way I am and were I come from this is unusual to me. Which is why I felt like I never really was liked, because I was just in general different to the majority of the people here and it was not easy creating a bond with someone like me because I never had anything in common with most people here as I’m not obsessed with cat girls and anime. Also explains why I say lol and lmao a lot as a reply for no reason because I don’t know how to reply to something I don’t actually find funny so I just reply with that so it’s not awkward.

Will I ever return? no and I mean it unlike most people who keep changing their minds I’m quite of a straight forward direct person so I won’t return.

Will I still be on TF2? Yes every now and then but not here as I feel like my time is done.